# 0698311

The Templar's Secret


Συγγραφέας: Palov Chloe M.
Εκδότης: Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9780241958889
Σειρά βιβλίου: Caedmon Aisquith 4
Αριθμός Σελίδων: 528
Διαστάσεις: 20x3x13
Γλώσσα Γραφής: english
Ημερομηνία 1ης Έκδοσης: 2012
Έτος Έκδοσης: 2012

Σύνοψη του βιβλίου "The Templar's Secret"

For fans of Indiana Jones and Dan Brown comes C. M. Palov's page-turning adventure The Templar's Secret, which will take you on a breathless ride all over the globe, and to a dark secret at the very heart of Christianity. A long lost gospel - the Evangelium Gaspar - holds the truth about Jesus of Nazareth and whoever possesses it will wield unlimited power . . . The death of the pope triggers a plot to seize the papacy. A shadowy conspirator and members of Santa Muerte, a satanic brotherhood, seek this lost gospel to blackmail the Vatican. But first they have to find it . . . Meanwhile Caedmon Aisquith, Templar expert and former MI5 operative, receives an ominous ransom demand: find the Evangelium Gaspar or your daughter will be killed. Racing against time, he must solve a series of clues and riddles, all the while staying one step ahead of the bloodthirsty Santa Muerte. From India to Spain, and finally to a Merovingian church in the heart of Paris, Caedmon hunts the most explosive secret of all - a 2000-year-old cover up that will change the course of history forever. 'Heart-stopping suspense, ancient mysteries and rollercoaster action . . . a book that will have you cheering as you read' James Rollins 'The story crackles with tension and imagination from the first to the last page . . . intrigue, treachery, history and a wealth of secrets. Super' Steve Berry


Συγγραφέας/εις: Palov Chloe M.
Σειρά βιβλίου: Caedmon Aisquith 4
ISBN: 9780241958889
Ημερ/νία έκδοσης: 22/11/2012
Εκδότης: Penguin Books Ltd
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback
Σελίδες: 528
Γλώσσα βιβλίου: english
Τόπος έκδοσης: London
Χώρα έκδοσης: United Kingdom
Βάρος βιβλίου: 349 gr
Διαστάσεις βιβλίου: 20x3x13 cm
Ημερομηνία πρώτης έκδοσης: 2012

εναλλακτικά δες...

συνδύασέ το με...

υπηρεσίες πριν και μετά την αγορά!