# 0786003

The Nightmare


Συγγραφέας: Kepler Lars
Εκδότης: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007414505
Σειρά βιβλίου: Joona Linna 2
Αριθμός Σελίδων: 624
Διαστάσεις: 20x4x13
Γλώσσα Γραφής: english
Ημερομηνία 1ης Έκδοσης: 2013
Έτος Έκδοσης: 2013

Σύνοψη του βιβλίου "The Nightmare"

'One of the most exciting Swedish crime novels of recent years...' Goeteborgsposten From the bestselling author of The Hypnotist comes the second high-octane thriller featuring Detective Inspector Joona Linna He is an artist in terror The lifeless body of a young woman is discovered on an abandoned boat. A man is found hanging alone in his apartment. This is his masterpiece Should the deaths be treated as suicide or murder? Four people know the answer. But a killer wants them dead. And only one man can destroy it Can Detective Inspector Joona Linna keep them alive long enough to find out the truth? Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo Praise for Lars Kepler: 'A high-octane, taut thriller' Marie Claire 'It doesn't get much better than this' Goeteborgsposten 'Intricate detective work and heart-ticking suspense' Boston Globe 'Kepler's plots are always thrilling' The Sunday Times 'Hurtles along ... full of nuanced detail which sets it far above the average thriller ... You'll be terrified' Evening Standard 'Taking Europe by storm...ferocious, visceral storytelling that wraps you in a cloak of darkness' Daily Mail 'Deeply scarifying stuff' Independent 'Kepler has a direct line to a very dark place in the human soul' Lev Grossman, Time 'The reader is ready to sell his own soul for the opportunity to read this book without interruption, at one sitting.' Arbetarbladet 'A creepy and compulsive crime thriller.' Mo Hayder 'Intelligent, original and chilling Simon Beckett 'Kepler matches the great Jo Nesbo for gothic excitement.' Weekend Australian


Συγγραφέας/εις: Kepler Lars
Σειρά βιβλίου: Joona Linna 2
ISBN: 9780007414505
Ημερ/νία έκδοσης: 03/01/2013
Εκδότης: HarperCollins Publishers
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback
Σελίδες: 624
Γλώσσα βιβλίου: english
Τόπος έκδοσης: London
Χώρα έκδοσης: United Kingdom
Βάρος βιβλίου: 400 gr
Διαστάσεις βιβλίου: 20x4x13 cm
Ημερομηνία πρώτης έκδοσης: 2013

εναλλακτικά δες...

συνδύασέ το με...

υπηρεσίες πριν και μετά την αγορά!