# 0747079

The Jerusalem Puzzle


Συγγραφέας: O'Bryan Laurence
Εκδότης: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9781847562890
Αριθμός Σελίδων: 400
Διαστάσεις: 20x2x13
Έτος Έκδοσης: 2013

Σύνοψη του βιβλίου "The Jerusalem Puzzle"

An archaic manuscript contains a secret, one that could change the world ...The second in the series, from the author of The Istanbul Puzzle. Behind Lady Tunshuq's Palace in the Muslim quarter of Jerusalem, archaeologist, Max Keiser, has been found dead. In the same city, Doctor Susan Hunter who was translating an ancient script discovered in Istanbul, is missing. With his girlfriend Isabel Sharp, Sean Ryan is about to piece together the mystery of his colleague Max's death and Susan's disappearance. But as they explore the ancient and troubled city, they soon find themselves drawn into a dangerous and deadly game of fire. A taut thriller in the tradition of Dan Brown and Robert Harris.


Συγγραφέας/εις: O'Bryan Laurence
ISBN: 9781847562890
Ημερ/νία έκδοσης: 03/01/2013
Εκδότης: HarperCollins Publishers
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback / softback
Σελίδες: 400
Τόπος έκδοσης: London
Χώρα έκδοσης: United Kingdom
Βάρος βιβλίου: 280 gr
Διαστάσεις βιβλίου: 20x2x13 cm

εναλλακτικά δες...

συνδύασέ το με...

υπηρεσίες πριν και μετά την αγορά!