# 0748234

The Ghosts of Athens (Death of Rome Saga Book Five)


Συγγραφέας: Blake Richard
Εκδότης: Hodder & Stoughton
ISBN: 9781444709711
Σειρά βιβλίου: Death of Rome Saga Book Five
Αριθμός Σελίδων: 448
Διαστάσεις: 20x3x13
Ημερομηνία 1ης Έκδοσης: 2013
Έτος Έκδοσης: 2013

Σύνοψη του βιβλίου "The Ghosts of Athens (Death of Rome Saga Book Five)"

The fifth book in the DEATH OF ROME SAGA is an exhilarating thriller and perfect for readers of Ben Kane and Simon Scarrow. 612 AD. No longer the glorious cradle of all art and science, Athens is a ruined provincial city in one of the Byzantine Empire's less vital provinces. The Emperor has diverted Aelric's ship home from Egypt to send him there, but surely there is more important business in Constantinople. Isn't Aelric needed to save the Empire's finances? Is Aelric on a high level mission to save the Empire or has he been set up to fail? The only certainty is that Aelric finds himself in a derelict palace of dark and endless corridors that Martin, his cowardly secretary, assures him pulse will an ancient evil.


Συγγραφέας/εις: Blake Richard
Σειρά βιβλίου: Death of Rome Saga Book Five
ISBN: 9781444709711
Ημερ/νία έκδοσης: 25/04/2013
Εκδότης: Hodder & Stoughton
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback / softback
Σελίδες: 448
Τόπος έκδοσης: London
Χώρα έκδοσης: United Kingdom
Βάρος βιβλίου: 302 gr
Διαστάσεις βιβλίου: 20x3x13 cm
Λεπτομέρειες εικονογράφησης: n/a
Ημερομηνία πρώτης έκδοσης: 2013

εναλλακτικά δες...

συνδύασέ το με...

υπηρεσίες πριν και μετά την αγορά!