# 0763375

The Dead Tracks

Megan is missing . . . in this HEART-STOPPING THRILLER


Συγγραφέας: Weaver Tim
Εκδότης: Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781405912709
Σειρά βιβλίου: David Raker Missing Persons 2
Αριθμός Σελίδων: 560
Διαστάσεις: 20x3x13
Ημερομηνία 1ης Έκδοσης: 2016
Έτος Έκδοσης: 2011

Σύνοψη του βιβλίου "The Dead Tracks"

FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF RICHARD & JUDY THRILLER PICK NO ONE HOME Straight-A student Megan Carver was an unlikely runaway. But six months on, she's never been found. Missing persons investigator David Raker knows what it's like to grieve. He knows the shadowy world of the lost, too. So when he's hired by Megan's parents to find out what happened to her, he recognises their pain - but knows that the darkest secrets can be buried deep. The more Raker digs, the more he realises everything is a lie. People close to Megan are dead. Others are too terrified to talk. And at the centre of it all is a place like no other. They call it The Dead Tracks. And there, Megan's secrets could cost Raker his life . . . From the bestselling author behind the chart-topping podcast Missing, this mystery is perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh's I See You and Jo Nesbo's The Thirst. 'Weaver has delivered another cracking crime thriller' Daily Mail


Συγγραφέας/εις: Weaver Tim
Σειρά βιβλίου: David Raker Missing Persons 2
ISBN: 9781405912709
Ημερ/νία έκδοσης: 03/02/2011
Εκδότης: Penguin Books Ltd
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback / softback
Σελίδες: 560
Τόπος έκδοσης: London
Χώρα έκδοσης: United Kingdom
Βάρος βιβλίου: 383 gr
Διαστάσεις βιβλίου: 20x3x13 cm
Στοιχεία έκδοσης: 2nd Revised edition
Ημερομηνία πρώτης έκδοσης: 2016

εναλλακτικά δες...

συνδύασέ το με...

υπηρεσίες πριν και μετά την αγορά!