# 0760332

The Dark Lady: Mad Passions Book 1


Συγγραφέας: Claremont Maire
Εκδότης: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472204752
Σειρά βιβλίου: Mad Passions Book 1
Αριθμός Σελίδων: 336
Διαστάσεις: 20x2x13
Ημερομηνία 1ης Έκδοσης: 2013
Έτος Έκδοσης: 2013

Σύνοψη του βιβλίου "The Dark Lady: Mad Passions Book 1"

The first thrilling and passionate novel of mad passions and scandalous secrets for fans of Grace Burrowes, Tessa Dare, Elizabeth Hoyt and Sarah MacLean. Lord Ian Blake has returned from India a broken man. Years ago, he pledged to Lady Eva Carin - his childhood companion and first love - that he would bring her husband back alive. His failure haunts him. But even his jaded soul can't anticipate the shocking sight of beautiful, independent Eva confined to a madhouse. Locked in an asylum, forgotten by society, Eva is adrift in both body and mind. For Ian to break her free, they must cross a powerful enemy - and prove her sanity to England's unforgiving aristocracy. But the biggest danger of all may come when the secrets of Eva's tragic past are finally unlocked... For more deliciously dark Victorian romance, try all the titles in the Mad Passions series: The Dark Lady, Lady In Red, A Lady Undone and The Dark Affair, and check out Maire's alter-ego Eva Devon for sexy and laugh-out-loud funny Regencies.


Συγγραφέας/εις: Claremont Maire
Σειρά βιβλίου: Mad Passions Book 1
ISBN: 9781472204752
Ημερ/νία έκδοσης: 02/02/2013
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback / softback
Σελίδες: 336
Τόπος έκδοσης: London
Χώρα έκδοσης: United Kingdom
Βάρος βιβλίου: 232 gr
Διαστάσεις βιβλίου: 20x2x13 cm
Ημερομηνία πρώτης έκδοσης: 2013

εναλλακτικά δες...

συνδύασέ το με...

υπηρεσίες πριν και μετά την αγορά!