# 1023588

The Broken


Συγγραφέας: Cohen Tamar
Εκδότης: Transworld Publishers Ltd
ISBN: 9780552779371
Αριθμός Σελίδων: 400
Διαστάσεις: 20x3x13
Ημερομηνία 1ης Έκδοσης: 2015
Έτος Έκδοσης: 2015

Σύνοψη του βιβλίου "The Broken"

The Daily Mail bookclub favourite read of 2015 'It's essential you get your hands on this thriller' Closer 'A work of near genius' Daily Mail - the best psychological thriller for fans of GIRL ON THE TRAIN and I LET YOU GO 'Chillingly brilliant thriller' Red Magazine 'Taut, tense, addictive' Good Housekeeping Best friends tell you everything; about their kitchen renovation; about their little girl's schooling. How one of them is leaving the other for a younger model. Best friends don't tell lies. They don't take up residence on your couch for weeks. They don't call lawyers. They don't make you choose sides. Best friends don't keep secrets about their past. They don't put you in danger. Best friends don't always stay best friends. 'Chillingly real psychological drama. I loved it' LISA JEWELL 'A shocking twist' PAULA DALY 'A gripping thriller of betrayal and revenge' Essentials magazine Book of the Month


Συγγραφέας/εις: Cohen Tamar
ISBN: 9780552779371
Ημερ/νία έκδοσης: 15/04/2015
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback / softback
Σελίδες: 400
Τόπος έκδοσης: London
Χώρα έκδοσης: United Kingdom
Βάρος βιβλίου: 277 gr
Διαστάσεις βιβλίου: 20x3x13 cm
Ημερομηνία πρώτης έκδοσης: 2015

εναλλακτικά δες...

συνδύασέ το με...

υπηρεσίες πριν και μετά την αγορά!