web
# 0763313

Nowhere (Nowhere Book 1) Book 1 Nowhere (Nowhere Book 1)


Συγγραφέας: Robinson Jon
Εκδότης: Penguin Random House Children's UK
ISBN: 9780141346540
Αριθμός Σελίδων: 272
Προτεινόμενη Ηλικία: From 12
Διαστάσεις: 20x2x13
Ημερομηνία 1ης Έκδοσης: 2013
Έτος Έκδοσης: 2013

Σύνοψη του βιβλίου "Nowhere (Nowhere Book 1) Book 1 Nowhere (Nowhere Book 1)"

Nowhere is a fast-paced conspiracy thriller by debut author Jon Robinson. 'No one's coming for us. Not our families, not the police. No one.' Alyn, Jes, Ryan and Elsa are Nowhere. A concrete cube in the middle of a dense forest. Imprisoned inside are one hundred teenagers from all over the country. They're all criminals. But none of them remember committing any crimes. Who has put them there. What do their captors want? And how will they ever break free . . . ? ***an intensely gripping conspiracy thriller for 11+ readers*** *** a phenomenal debut novel, for readers who love Jason Bourne and Alex Scarrow*** Jon Robinson was born in Middlesex in 1983. When he's not writing, he works for a charity in central London. NOWHERE is his debut novel. Find out more about Jon at www.facebook.com/jonrobinsonbooks


Συγγραφέας/εις: Robinson Jon
ISBN: 9780141346540
Ημερ/νία έκδοσης: 04/07/2013
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback / softback
Σελίδες: 272
Προτεινόμενη ηλικία: From 12
Τόπος έκδοσης: London
Χώρα έκδοσης: United Kingdom
Τόμος: Book 1
Βάρος βιβλίου: 191 gr
Διαστάσεις βιβλίου: 20x2x13 cm
Ημερομηνία πρώτης έκδοσης: 2013

εναλλακτικά δες...

συνδύασέ το με...

υπηρεσίες πριν και μετά την αγορά!