# 0760377

Lover's Leap: Eternity Springs Book 4

A heartwarming, uplifting, feel-good romance series


Συγγραφέας: March Emily
Εκδότης: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472201997
Σειρά βιβλίου: Eternity Springs Book 4
Αριθμός Σελίδων: 352
Διαστάσεις: 20x3x13
Ημερομηνία 1ης Έκδοσης: 2013
Έτος Έκδοσης: 2013

Σύνοψη του βιβλίου "Lover's Leap: Eternity Springs Book 4"

If you love Robyn Carr's Virgin River, don't miss Emily March's warm, uplifting Eternity Springs series! Lover's Leap is the captivating fourth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. For fans of Debbie Macomber, Holly Martin and Sheryl Woods. Twenty years ago the town bad boy, Cam Murphy, left Eternity Springs in handcuffs, riding in the back of a sheriff's van...and breaking young Sarah Reese's heart. The defiant teenager vowed never to return. In Australia, Cam makes a new beginning. He builds a successful business and suffers few regrets until Sarah - and their daughter - walk into his life, and then immediately run away. Realising it's time to right yesterday's wrongs, he follows Sarah home to Colorado - and turns her world upside down. Cam wants to know his daughter. He needs to prove to Sarah, the town, and himself that he's changed. Will the residents of Eternity Springs offer forgiveness - and will Sarah have the courage to trust this man who is asking for a second chance? Escape to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies, with the other books in the series, Hummingbird Lake, Heartache Falls, Mistletoe Mine, Lover's Leap, Nightingale Way, Reflection Point, Miracle Road, Dreamweaver Trail, Teardrop Lane, Heartsong Cottage, Reunion Pass, Christmas In Eternity Springs.


Συγγραφέας/εις: March Emily
Σειρά βιβλίου: Eternity Springs Book 4
ISBN: 9781472201997
Ημερ/νία έκδοσης: 10/04/2013
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback / softback
Σελίδες: 352
Τόπος έκδοσης: London
Χώρα έκδοσης: United Kingdom
Βάρος βιβλίου: 260 gr
Διαστάσεις βιβλίου: 20x3x13 cm
Ημερομηνία πρώτης έκδοσης: 2013

εναλλακτικά δες...

συνδύασέ το με...

υπηρεσίες πριν και μετά την αγορά!