# 0816783

Hard Eight

A fresh and witty crime adventure


Συγγραφέας: Evanovich Janet
Εκδότης: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9780755329076
Αριθμός Σελίδων: 352
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback
Διαστάσεις: 20x3x13
Γλώσσα Γραφής: english
Ημερομηνία 1ης Έκδοσης: 2005
Έτος Έκδοσης: 2005

Σύνοψη του βιβλίου "Hard Eight"

It's a race against time when a child goes missing... The world of Stephanie Plum has never been wilder than in Hard Eight, the eighth fast-paced mystery in the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. The perfect read for fans of Lee Child and JD Robb. Raves for the Stephanie Plum series: 'Plum is not just a smart private eye but a heroine with a sense of humour' (Daily Mail); 'Utterly delightful' (Cosmopolitan); 'As smart and sassy as high-gloss wet paint' (Time Out). Stephanie can't say no when a neighbour begs her to find a missing family member - not even when local mob man Eddie Abruzzi becomes linked to the disappearance, and threatens to end Stephanie's search by ending her life. Stephanie is going to need help and someone to watch her back. Since she's on the off with cop Joe Morelli, that leaves her mentor and tormentor, Ranger. And that could be the most dangerous thing of all... What readers are saying about Hard Eight: 'Plum's hilarious attempts at solving the puzzle combined with her various accomplices make it a very light-hearted read' 'A little romance, a little danger and a lot of laughs' '[Janet Evanovich] must be commended on giving us consistently gutsy and funny believable women characters'


Συγγραφέας/εις: Evanovich Janet
ISBN: 9780755329076
Ημερ/νία έκδοσης: 06/06/2005
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback
Σελίδες: 352
Γλώσσα βιβλίου: english
Τόπος έκδοσης: London
Χώρα έκδοσης: United Kingdom
Βάρος βιβλίου: 240 gr
Διαστάσεις βιβλίου: 20x3x13 cm
Ημερομηνία πρώτης έκδοσης: 2005

εναλλακτικά δες...

συνδύασέ το με...

υπηρεσίες πριν και μετά την αγορά!