# 0763211

Grave Visions


Συγγραφέας: Price Kalayna
Εκδότης: Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781405911689
Σειρά βιβλίου: Alex Craft 4
Αριθμός Σελίδων: 352
Διαστάσεις: 20x2x13
Ημερομηνία 1ης Έκδοσης: 2016
Έτος Έκδοσης: 2014

Σύνοψη του βιβλίου "Grave Visions"

The fourth book in the Alex Craft urban fantasy series about a Grave Witch who can talk to the dead. Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Cassandra Clare. If you want to hear voices from the dead in Nekros City, you call Alex Craft. She's a Grave Witch with reasonable rates and extraordinary powers, who specializes in revealing the secrets of the dead. But now she's the one fighting to keep her own secret. She's not human - and her newly discovered heritage is causing havoc for her both in the human realm and in Faerie. But her status as an unaffiliated fae also makes her an ideal candidate to investigate a new street drug that has surfaced in several of the spaces between the human and fae worlds. This glamour-infused drug causes hallucinations that turn real - at least for a while and often with deadly consequences. Searching for the source of this drug - and its purpose - lands Alex front and centre in the conflict brewing in Faerie and she must find answers before she's dragged so deep she loses her freedom. **BOOK SIX IN THE ALEX CRAFT SERIES, GRAVE DESTINY, IS AVAILABLE 2nd APRIL!**


Συγγραφέας/εις: Price Kalayna
Σειρά βιβλίου: Alex Craft 4
ISBN: 9781405911689
Ημερ/νία έκδοσης: 06/05/2014
Εκδότης: Penguin Books Ltd
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback / softback
Σελίδες: 352
Τόπος έκδοσης: London
Χώρα έκδοσης: United Kingdom
Βάρος βιβλίου: 245 gr
Διαστάσεις βιβλίου: 20x2x13 cm
Ημερομηνία πρώτης έκδοσης: 2016

εναλλακτικά δες...

συνδύασέ το με...

υπηρεσίες πριν και μετά την αγορά!