# 0760370

Goodbye For Now


Συγγραφέας: Frankel Laurie
Εκδότης: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9780755392834
Αριθμός Σελίδων: 432
Διαστάσεις: 20x3x13
Ημερομηνία 1ης Έκδοσης: 2013
Έτος Έκδοσης: 2013

Σύνοψη του βιβλίου "Goodbye For Now"

From the author of THIS IS HOW IT ALWAYS IS. 'Fabulous . . . very funny, yet so sad and thought-provoking too. I couldn't put it down' Liane Moriarty, author of THE HUSBAND'S SECRET Laurie Frankel's heart-breaking, but life-affirming, novel about finding love and coming to terms with loss is perfect for fans of ONE DAY and ME BEFORE YOU. Imagine a world in which you never have to say goodbye. A world in which you can talk to your loved ones after they've gone - About the trivial things you used to share About the things you wish you'd said while you still had the chance About how hard it is to adjust to life without them. When Sam Elling invents a computer programme that enables his girlfriend Meredith to do just this, nothing can prepare them for the consequences. For every person who wants to say goodbye, there is someone else who can't let go. And when tragedy strikes, they have to find out whether goodbye has to be for ever. Or whether love can take on a life of its own.. 'Enough tears to rival Seattle's annual rainfall. And yet, GOODBYE FOR NOW is still hopeful and thoughtful and securely rooted in a belief in the essential goodness of which people are capable' Seattle Times


Συγγραφέας/εις: Frankel Laurie
ISBN: 9780755392834
Ημερ/νία έκδοσης: 10/04/2013
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback / softback
Σελίδες: 432
Τόπος έκδοσης: London
Χώρα έκδοσης: United Kingdom
Βάρος βιβλίου: 300 gr
Διαστάσεις βιβλίου: 20x3x13 cm
Ημερομηνία πρώτης έκδοσης: 2013

εναλλακτικά δες...

συνδύασέ το με...

υπηρεσίες πριν και μετά την αγορά!