# 0813792

CUT DEAD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel


Συγγραφέας: Sennen Mark
Εκδότης: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007518197
Αριθμός Σελίδων: 400
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback
Διαστάσεις: 20x3x13
Γλώσσα Γραφής: english
Ημερομηνία 1ης Έκδοσης: 2014
Έτος Έκδοσης: 2014

Σύνοψη του βιβλίου "CUT DEAD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel"

`He could be out there right now. Passing you on the street. You'd never know ...' DI Charlotte Savage is back, chasing a killer who was last at large ten years ago, a killer they presumed dead ... Now he's back and more dangerous than ever. When three headless bodies are found mutilated in a pit, it's a particularly challenging case for DI Savage and her team. The victims bear the hallmarks of a killer who butchered girls to their death; a killer who was never caught. Could this be a copycat or has the original murderer resurfaced? With a steady stream of bodies arriving at the morgue and gruesome secrets from the past emerging DI Savage is up against it to find the killer before he strikes again? Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Tim Weaver.


Συγγραφέας/εις: Sennen Mark
ISBN: 9780007518197
Ημερ/νία έκδοσης: 27/02/2014
Εκδότης: HarperCollins Publishers
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback
Σελίδες: 400
Γλώσσα βιβλίου: english
Τόπος έκδοσης: London
Χώρα έκδοσης: United Kingdom
Βάρος βιβλίου: 300 gr
Διαστάσεις βιβλίου: 20x3x13 cm
Ημερομηνία πρώτης έκδοσης: 2014

εναλλακτικά δες...

συνδύασέ το με...

υπηρεσίες πριν και μετά την αγορά!