web
# 0745526

Charlie Bone and the Shadow of Badlock


Συγγραφέας: Nimmo Jenny
Εκδότης: Egmont UK Ltd
ISBN: 9781405245869
Σειρά βιβλίου: Charlie Bone 7
Αριθμός Σελίδων: 400
Προτεινόμενη Ηλικία: From 9
Διαστάσεις: 20x2x13
Έτος Έκδοσης: 2009

Σύνοψη του βιβλίου "Charlie Bone and the Shadow of Badlock"

Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth. An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy. The seventh instalment of the international best-selling series from Jenny Nimmo starring Charlie Bone. The enchanter Count Harken - the shadow in the painting of the Red King - is back and determined to stop Billy from discovering a life-changing family secret. His incredible power reaches out from the dark, magical land of Badlock, through space and time, to wreak revenge on Charlie and his friends. Have you collected all of the Charlie Bone series? Midnight for Charlie Bone Charlie Bone and the Time Twister Charlie Bone and the Blue Boa Charlie Bone and the Castle of Mirrors Charlie Bone and the Hidden King Charlie Bone and the Wilderness Wolf Charlie Bone and the Shadow of Badlock Charlie Bone and the Red Knight Also look out for The Snow Spider trilogy. `Dark, funny, crackling with magic' - author Artemis Cooper on Midnight for Charlie Bone `A fast moving, dialogue driven romp with plenty of cliff-hangers for those first hooked into reading by Harry Potter' - Bookseller on Midnight for Charlie Bone Jenny Nimmo is the acclaimed author of the Charlie Bone series. She has won several significant awards for her children's fiction, including the Nestle Smarties Book Prize and the Tir na n-Og Welsh Arts Council award for The Snow Spider. She lives in Wales with her husband, David.


Συγγραφέας/εις: Nimmo Jenny
Σειρά βιβλίου: Charlie Bone 7
ISBN: 9781405245869
Ημερ/νία έκδοσης: 01/06/2009
Εκδότης: Egmont UK Ltd
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback / softback
Σελίδες: 400
Προτεινόμενη ηλικία: From 9
Τόπος έκδοσης: London
Χώρα έκδοσης: United Kingdom
Βάρος βιβλίου: 275 gr
Διαστάσεις βιβλίου: 20x2x13 cm

εναλλακτικά δες...

συνδύασέ το με...

υπηρεσίες πριν και μετά την αγορά!