# 1342553

Children's Classics Collection

Εκδότης: Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 9781509894741
Σειρά βιβλίου: Macmillan Collector's Library
Προτεινόμενη Ηλικία: From 5 to 11 years
Διαστάσεις: 17x9x11
Έτος Έκδοσης: 2018

Σύνοψη του βιβλίου "Children's Classics Collection"

Designed to appeal to the booklover, the Macmillan Collector's Library is a series of beautiful gift editions of much loved classic titles. Macmillan Collector's Library are books to love and treasure. Whether you want to chase after Alice into Wonderland or Mary into The Secret Garden, get caught up with Anne's mischief in Green Gables or get lost in Hans Christian Andersen's whimsical fairy tales, these classic stories will take you on unforgettable adventures. Each gorgeous box set includes four beautifully designed, pocket-sized editions of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass by Lewis Carroll with original illustrations by John Tenniel, illustrated editions of Hans Christian Andersen's Best Fairy Tales and Anne of Green Gables by Lucy Maud Montgomery, and The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett.

Σειρά βιβλίου: Macmillan Collector's Library
ISBN: 9781509894741
Ημερ/νία έκδοσης: 06/09/2018
Εκδότης: Pan Macmillan
Προτεινόμενη ηλικία: From 5 to 11 years
Περιλαμβάνει: 4 Hardbacks
Τόπος έκδοσης: London
Χώρα έκδοσης: United Kingdom
Βάρος βιβλίου: 942 gr
Διαστάσεις βιβλίου: 17x9x11 cm
Λεπτομέρειες εικονογράφησης: Illustrations, unspecified

εναλλακτικά δες...

συνδύασέ το με...

υπηρεσίες πριν και μετά την αγορά!