# 1224971

Stalker


Συγγραφέας: Kepler Lars
Εκδότης: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007467853
Σειρά βιβλίου: Joona Linna 5
Αριθμός Σελίδων: 656
Διαστάσεις: 20x2x13
Έτος Έκδοσης: 2017

7,0 διάβασε 1 κριτική

Σύνοψη του βιβλίου "Stalker"

The groundbreaking fifth thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. CLOSE THE CURTAINS A film arrives at Stockholm's National Crime Investigation Department showing a woman in her own home, plainly unaware she is being watched. The police don't take it seriously ...until she is found dead. LOCK THE DOOR When the next video arrives, Detective Margot Silverman frantically attempts to identify the victim. But it's already too late. Because at the time the video was sent, the killer was already inside their house...BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE Soon Stockholm is in the grip of terror. Who will the Stalker target next?


Συγγραφέας/εις: Kepler Lars
Σειρά βιβλίου: Joona Linna 5
ISBN: 9780007467853
Ημερ/νία έκδοσης: 15/06/2017
Εκδότης: HarperCollins Publishers
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback
Σελίδες: 656
Τόπος έκδοσης: London
Χώρα έκδοσης: United Kingdom
Βάρος βιβλίου: 360 gr
Διαστάσεις βιβλίου: 20x2x13 cm

εναλλακτικά δες...

συνδύασέ το με...

υπηρεσίες πριν και μετά την αγορά!