# 1217922

Shtum


Συγγραφέας: Lester Jem
Εκδότης: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781409162988
Αριθμός Σελίδων: 336
Διαστάσεις: 20x2x14
Ημερομηνία 1ης Έκδοσης: 2017
Έτος Έκδοσης: 2017

Σύνοψη του βιβλίου "Shtum"

'WILL MAKE YOU LAUGH, MAKE YOU CRY, AND MAKE YOU THINK' Graeme Simsion Inspired by the author's experiences with his own son, SHTUM is a novel about three generations of a family learning to get along. Not to be missed by readers who loved JoJo Moyes and David Nicholls. 'Heart-wrenching and thought-provoking' Woman & Home Ten-year-old Jonah lives in a world of his own. He likes colours and feathers and the feel of fresh air on his skin. He dislikes sudden loud noises and any change to his daily routine. Jonah has never spoken, yet somehow he communicates better than all of the adults in his life. 'Fiercely funny ...an unforgettable first novel' The Times 'A book with true heart and soul' Joanna Cannon, author of THE TROUBLE WITH GOATS AND SHEEP What readers are saying about this heartwarming book from Jem Lester: 'This book has gone onto my all-time favourite list' 'This is a book that will stay with me for a very long time.' 'I cried my heart out.' 'A gripping and emotional story.' 'Brilliant humour.'


Συγγραφέας/εις: Lester Jem
ISBN: 9781409162988
Ημερ/νία έκδοσης: 26/01/2017
Εκδότης: Orion Publishing Co
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback
Σελίδες: 336
Τόπος έκδοσης: London
Χώρα έκδοσης: United Kingdom
Βάρος βιβλίου: 226 gr
Διαστάσεις βιβλίου: 20x2x14 cm
Ημερομηνία πρώτης έκδοσης: 2017

εναλλακτικά δες...

συνδύασέ το με...

υπηρεσίες πριν και μετά την αγορά!