# 1285049

The Rabbit Hunter


Συγγραφέας: Kepler Lars
Εκδότης: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008205904
Σειρά βιβλίου: Joona Linna 6
Αριθμός Σελίδων: 400
Διαστάσεις: 24x5x16
Έτος Έκδοσης: 2018

Σύνοψη του βιβλίου "The Rabbit Hunter"

It begins with a nursery rhyme. Nineteen minutes later you die... The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler's internationally bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. There's a face at the window.A stranger wearing a mask stands in the shadow of a garden. He's watching his first victim through the window. He will kill him slowly, make it last - play him a nursery rhyme - make him pay. A killer in your house.There's only one person the police can turn to - ex-Detective Joona Linna - but he's serving time in a high-security prison. So they offer him a chance to secure his freedom: help superintendent Saga Bauer track down the vicious killer known as The Rabbit Hunter, before he strikes again. Only one man can stop him.Soon another three victims have been murdered and Stockholm is in the grip of terror. Joona Linna must catch a disturbed predator, whose trail of destruction leads back to one horrific night of violence - with consequences more terrifying than anyone could have imagined...


Συγγραφέας/εις: Kepler Lars
Σειρά βιβλίου: Joona Linna 6
ISBN: 9780008205904
Ημερ/νία έκδοσης: 23/04/2018
Εκδότης: HarperCollins Publishers
Εξώφυλλο: Hardback
Σελίδες: 400
Τόπος έκδοσης: London
Χώρα έκδοσης: United Kingdom
Βάρος βιβλίου: 270 gr
Διαστάσεις βιβλίου: 24x5x16 cm
Στοιχεία έκδοσης: ePub edition

εναλλακτικά δες...

συνδύασέ το με...

υπηρεσίες πριν και μετά την αγορά!